By clicking the Permissions button in the Patient form page, you can share/unshare your participants records with other GPAP groups:
Access the participant’s record and push the “Edit” button
Access the “Permissions” button at the top-right side.
A new menu will appear showing the current owner, and a dropdown to add other groups as “Collaborators”. Add in this dropdown the groups that could have access to this record.